2021

icon calendar 1
Term 1

Thursday 4 February – Friday 16 April
Mid term cohort entry date - Monday 15 March

icon calendar 2
Term 2
 
Monday 3 May – Friday 9 July
Mid term cohort entry date - Tuesday 8 June 

icon calendar 3
Term 3

Monday 26 July – Friday 1 October
Mid term cohort entry date - Monday 30 August 

icon calendar 4
Term 4
 
Monday 18 October – Thursday 16 December
Mid term cohort entry date - Monday 15 November


 

2022

icon calendar 1Term 1

Tuesday 8 February – Thursday 14 April

Mid term cohort entry date - Monday 14 March

icon calendar 2Term 2

Monday 2 May – Friday 8 July

Mid term cohort entry date - Tuesday 7 June

icon calendar 3Term 3

Monday 25 July – Friday 30 September

Mid term cohort entry date - Monday 29 August

icon calendar 4 Term 4 

Monday 17 October – Friday 16 December

Mid term cohort entry date - Monday 21 November